Governing Body (ACE)

S.No	Name	Qualification/Profession	Designation
1	Sh. Nalini Kant Gupta	MS Electrical Engg.UC, Berkeley, USA; Industrialist	Chairman
2	Sh. Som Dev	Graduate, Industrialist	Member Trustee
3	Sh. Rajni Kant	MS Electrical Engg.University of California, Berkeley, MBA, Santa Clara Univ, USA; Industrialist	Member Trustee
4	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Goel	Graduate Engineer/Past President ASIMA, Ambala	Member Industry
5	Dr. Puneet Goyal	PhD (ECE) Purdue University West Lafayette, Indiana (US); Associate Professor IIT Roop Nagar	Member Academics
6	Sh. Samar Mittal	Graduation Electronics & Telecommunication, VP & CNS Market MEA Head at Nokia	Member Industry
7	Sh. Sanjay Gupta	B.Tech Electronics, MD Mars Industries Limited	Member Industry
8	Mr. Sameer Jain	MBA, MD, Glassco Lab. Equipment Pvt. Ltd., Ambala	Member Industry
9	Dr. Ashawant Gupta	PhD Micro Electronics, Santa Clara Univ., USA	Member Trustee & Director
10	Dr. Kamal Kumar Sharma	PhD (ECE), PTU University, M.Tech	Member Secy