

Ambala College Of Engineering & Applied Research Department of Computer Science & Engineering

COMPUTER SOCIETY OF INDIA



NOTICE

Ref No.: ACE/CSE/CSI/OCT/2016/02 Date: 20 April, 2017

Computer Society of India is proud to present the student committee for the session 2016-17 along with their respective posts.

S. NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME	CLASS	ROLL NO.
1.	President	Kajal Agnihotri	CSE 4 th Yr	2313008
2	Vic President	Ashwin Kaur	CSE 4 th Yr	2313014
3.	Cashier	Nidhi	CSE 4 th Yr	2314180
4.	CSI Member	Megha Jain	CSE 3 rd Yr	2314001
5.	CSI Member	Kanishta Kopani	CSE 3 rd Yr	2314009
6.	CSI Member	Paras Dua	CSE 2 nd Yr	2315025
7.	CSI Member	Divya Kashyap	CSE 2 nd Yr	2315015
8.	CSI Member	Rashi	CSE 1 st Yr	2316040
9.	CSI Member	Atharva Singh	CSE 1 st Yr	2316047
10.	CSI Member	Rishabh Goyal	CSE 1 st Yra	2316025

Wishing all the members Good luck!

Er. Shruti Katyal Dr. Surender Singh

(CSI coordinator) (Head of Department- CSE)