

Ambala College Of Engineering & Applied Research Department of Computer Science & Engineering <u>COMPUTER SOCIETY OF INDIA</u>



NOTICE

Ref No.: ACE/CSE/CSI/OCT/2016/02

Date: 20 April, 2017

Computer Society of India is proud to present the student committee for the session 2017-18 along with their respective posts.

| S. NO. | DESIGNATION | NAME | CLASS | ROLL NO. |
|--------|---------------|-----------------|------------------------|----------|
| 1. | President | Megha Jain | CSE 4 th Yr | 2314001 |
| 2 | Vic President | Kanishta Kopani | CSE 4 th Yr | 2314009 |
| 3. | Treasurer | Paras Dua | CSE 3 rd Yr | 2315025 |
| 4. | CSI Member | Divya Kashyap | CSE 3 rd Yr | 2315015 |
| 5. | CSI Member | Atharva Singh | CSE 2 nd Yr | 2316047 |
| 6. | CSI Member | Rishabh Goyal | CSE 2 nd Yr | 2316025 |
| 7. | CSI Member | Rashi | CSE 2 nd Yr | 2316040 |

Wishing all the members Good luck!

Er. Shruti Katyal

(CSI coordinator)

Dr. Surender Singh

(Head of Department- CSE)