ACE Bus Timings wef 01 Jan 2020

Route No. 1, Baldev Nagar To ACE

Bus No:- HR37D1186

Place	Time
Baldev Nagar	7.45am
Durga Nagar	8.00am
Aggarsen Chowk	8.05am
Polytechnic Chowk	8.10am
Jandli Crossing	8.15am
ACE	8.50am

Route No. 2, Deluxe Dhaba To ACE

Bus No:- HR37D1185

Place	Time
Deluxe Dhaba	8.05am
Janta Sweets	8.10am
Mahesh Nagar	8.20am
ACE	8.50am

Route No. 3, Defence Colony To ACE

Bus No:- HR37D1195

Place	Time
Defence Colony	7.50am
Janta Sweets	8.15am
Civil Hospital	8.20am

Mahesh Nagar	8.25am
ACE	8.50am

Route No. 4, Land Mark Sahahbad To ACE

Bus No:- HR37E1152

Place	Time
Land Mark Sahahbad	8.00am
Bus Stand Sahahbad	8.10am
Saha	8.35am
ACE	8.50am

Route No. 5, Adhoya To ACE

Bus No:- HR37E1311

Place	Time
Adhoya	7.45am
Barara	8.00am
Dosarka	8.10am
Mullana	8.20am
Saha	8.35am
ACE	8.50am

Route No. 6, Raipur Rani To ACE

Bus No:- HR37E1760

Place	Time	
Raipur Rani	7.20am	

Naraingarh	7.45am
Shahzadpur	8.00am
Mullana	8.15am
Saha	8.30am
ACE	8.50am

ACE Bus Timings wef 01 Jan 2020

Sr.No	Bus No	Place	Timing
1	HR37D1186	Baldev Nagar, Durga Nagar, Aggarsen Chowk, Polytechnic Chowk, Jandli Crossing, ACE	7.45am/ 8.00am/ 8.05am / 8.10am / 8.15am/ 8.50am
2	HR37D1185	Deluxe Dhaba, Janta Sweets, Mahesh Nagar, ACE	8.05am/ 8.10am/ 8.20am/ 8.50am
3	HR37D1195	Defence Colony, Janta Sweets, Civil Hospital, Mahesh Nagar, ACE	7.50am/ 8.15am/ 8.20am/ 8.25am/ 8.50am
4	HR37E1152	Land Mark Sahahbad, Bus Stand Sahahbad, Saha, ACE	8.00am/ 8.10am/ 8.35am/ 8.50am
5	HR37E1311	Adhoya, Barara, Dosarka, Mullana, Saha, ACE	7.45am/ 8.00am/ 8.10am / 8.20am / 8.35am/ 8.50am
6	HR37E1760	Raipur Rani, Naraingarh, Shahzadpur, Mullana, Saha, ACE	7.20am/ 7.45am/ 8.00am/ 8.15am/ 8.30am/ 8.50am